housing partnership preferred agent affiliates

A resource listing of Real Estate Agents for home buyers and home sellers. Clients do not have to use one of our Affiliates in order to receive service from the Partnership. The Partnership does not assume any liability for the client/agent relationship which may result.

Stephanie Bamberger
Cummings & Company Realtors

410-916-1357
stephbam4u@gmail.com

Jennifer Bayne, ABR, CRS
Long and Foster

410-409-2393
www.LivingMD.com

Violet Bridges, ABR
Long & Foster Real Estate

443-474-4366
violet.bridges@longandfoster.com

Abby Cobb
Keller Williams Gateway
443-366-5006

abbycobb.kw@gmail.com

Bessie Conway
Realty Executives Premier Group

410-598-2587
410-337-9888

Taryn Dunnaville, Associate Broker, ABR, GRI
Century 21

410-382-7562
Taryn.Dunnaville@century21.com

Gersha Porter, M.S.
eXp Realty, LLC

443-744-0206
porterpremierhomes@gmail.com

Naji Rashid
Re/Max 1st Advantage

410-977-7176
Info@rashidrealestategroup.com

Tirania Rawlings, Broker Realtor
Excellence Realty Service

410-499-8336
tirania@excellencerealty.org

Michele Reid, Associate Broker, GRI, CRS, SRES
Keller Williams

410-493-9693
MicheleReidRealtor@gmail.com

Thomas A Ryles, Jr.
Kemp & Associates

410-382-3977
thomasrylesjr@gmail.com

Addy Watson, GRI, BPOR Certified
Long and Foster

443-250-6440
addy.watson@comcast.net

Vicki White, ABR, GRI, SFR, CPRES
Rebate Realty USA

443-250-1082
vickiwhite7777@gmail.com

India Whitlock
Keller Williams

443-499-2431
iwhitlock@kw.com

Note: Any real estate agents interested in participating in HARBEL Agent’s affiliates program should contact Regina Buker, Director. Call 410-444-9152 or email: harbelhousing@gmail.com