Housing Partnership Lender Partners

Clients are not required to use one of our Partners in order to receive services from HARBEL. HARBEL does not assume any liability for the client/lender relationship that may result.

BB and T
Toni Davis-Spivey
410-265-3699
tdavis-spivey@bbandt.com

Chesapeake Bank
410-665-7600

Eastern Savings Bank
Mike Barrett
410-568-6169
mbarrett@easternsavingsbank.com

Fulton Mortgage Company
Jordan Jones
410-423-8078
jojones@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Brooks Grasso
410-427-3525
BGrasso@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Hamilton Bank
Debbie Phillips
410-823-4510 X1117
DPhillips@hamilton-bank.com

Carole McClean
410-823-4150 x1127
CMcClean@hamilton-bank.com

George Mason Mortgage
Michelle Fields-Hall
443-798-6112
MFields-Hall@gmmllc.com

Howard Bank
Mario Orlando
443-807-3585
morlando@howardbank.com

Jeff Albaugh
410-561-6691
jalbaugh@howardbank.com

MECU
Joan Roberts
443-873-4838
jroberts@mecu.com

Old Line Bank
Michael Dunn
410-266-8161
mdunn@oldlinebank.com

PNC
Denise Dotson
410-207-0088
denise.dotson@pncmortgage.com

Rosedale Federal
Kevin Davis
410-668-4400 x 309
kdavis@rosedalefederal.com

Sue Gue
410-668-4400 x 342
sgue@rosedalefederal.com

SunTrust
Greg Sellmayer
410-561-4370
Greg.Sellmayer@suntrust.com

Wells Fargo
Sean Worrall
410-872-1964
sean.worrall@wellsfargo.com