Housing Partnership Lender Partners

Clients are not required to use one of our Partners in order to receive services from HARBEL. HARBEL does not assume any liability for the client/lender relationship that may result.

BB and T
Toni Davis-Spivey NMLS# 200160
410-265-3699
www.bbt.com/tdavis-spivey

Chesapeake Bank
Casey Allen
410-665-7600
callen@cheaspeakebank.com

Eastern Savings Bank
Mike Barrett
410-568-6169
mbarrett@easternsavingsbank.com

First National Bank
Vance Perkins
240-272-2727
perkinsv@fnb-corp.com

Fulton Mortgage Company
Jordan Jones
410-423-8078
jojones@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Brooks Grasso
410-427-3525
BGrasso@fultonmortgagecompany.com

Howard Bank
Mario Orlando
443-807-3585
morlando@howardbank.com

Jeff Albaugh
410-561-6691
jalbaugh@howardbank.com

George Mason Mortgage
Michelle Fields-Hall
443-798-6112
MFields-Hall@gmmllc.com

MECU
William Traband
443-873-4841
wtraband@mecu.com

David Raskin
443-263-4264
draskin@mecu.com

PNC
Denise Dotson
410-207-0088
denise.dotson@pncmortgage.com

Peoples Bank
Russ Ford
443-789-2965
rford@peoplesbanknet.com

Rosedale Federal
Toby Green
410-668-4400 x 370
tgreen@rosedalefederal.com

SunTrust
Greg Sellmayer NMLS# 658922
410-561-4370
Greg.Sellmayer@suntrust.com

Wells Fargo
Diana Claycomb
443-547-9667
diana.claycomb@wellsfargo.com